Friday, March 12, 2010

Chickenfoot Get Your Buzz On DVD/Blu-ray

The Blu-ray and DVD editions are jam-packed with exclusive, never-before-seen backstage footage, rare behind-the-scenes interviews, additional performance footage, photo gallery and hilarious segments featuring a host of special guest appearances from Adam Corolla, Bob Weir and Christopher Guest aka “Nigel Tufnel” of Spinal Tap fame

Track Listing
1. Avenida Revolution
2. Sexy Little Thing
3. Soap On A Rope
4. My Kinda Girl
5. Down The Drain
6. Bitten By The Wolf
7. Oh Yeah
8. Learnin’ To Fall
9. Get It Up
10. Turnin’ Left
11. Future In The Past
12. Bad Motor Scooter
13. My Generation

Bonus Features
Band Interviews
Running time: 60 minutes (approx)
Photo Gallery

more info here
blog comments powered by Disqus