Sunday, October 12, 2008

NEVERMORE - "The Year Of The Yoyager new dvd


"The Year Of The Voyager"
track listing:


Main Show - Live at the Zeche Bochum, Germany, October 11, 2006:

01. Intro
02. Final Product
03. My Acid Words
04. What Tomorrow Knows/Garden Of Grey
05. Next In Line
06. Enemies Of Reality
07. I, Voyager
08. The Politics Of Ecstasy
09. The River Dragon Has Come
10. I Am The Dog
11. Dreaming Neon Black
12. Matricide
13. Dead Heart In A Dead World
14. Noumenon (from tape)
15. Inside Four Walls
16. The Learning
17. Sentient
18. Narcosynthesis
19. The Heart Collector
20. Born
21. This Godless Endeavor

Audio sound: 2.0 and 5.1 mixed by Andy Sneap


* Gigantour – Live at the Bell Centre, Montreal, Canada, September 2, 2005:

01. Born
02. Enemies Of Reality

* Metal Mania Festival – Live at the Spodek, Katowice, Poland, March 4, 2006:

01. Final Product
02. The Heart Collector
03. Enemies Of Reality
04. The Seven Tongues Of God

* Wacken – Live at the Wacken Open Air, Germany, August 4, 2006:

01. Final Product
02. Narcosynthesis
03. Engines Of Hate
04. Born

Bonus Material:

* Century Media USA 10th Anniversary Party - Live at The Roxy, Los Angeles, September 28, 2001:

01. Engines Of Hate
02. Beyond Within

* Promo videos:

01. What Tomorrow Knows
02. Next In Line
03. Believe In Nothing
04. I, Voyager
05. Enemies Of Reality
06. Final Product
07. Born
08. Narcosynthesis (live promo video)

Slash, Tommy Lee, and ZZ Top Exclusive from Battleground Earth Finale

Battleground Earth has posted video footage of a "ridiculous jam session" featuring Slash (VELVET REVOLVER, ex-GUNS N' ROSES), Duff McKagan (VELVET REVOLVER, ex-GUNS N' ROSES), Dave Kushner (VELVET REVOLVER), Tommy Lee (MÖTLEY CRÜE) and Billy Gibbons (ZZ TOP) shot on May 28, 2008 at The Greek Theatre in Los Angeles during a benefit concert for the reforestation of Griffith Park, which was devastated by recent wildfires. The show also featured a reunion of ROCK STAR SUPERNOVA, the band featuring Tommy Lee, guitarist Gilby Clarke (ex-GUNS N' ROSES), vocalist Lukas Rossi and bassist Johnny Colt (BLACK CROWES, TRAIN) as well as appearances by SWITCHFOOT, TRAIN with THE DOORS guitarist Robby Krieger, BLUE MAN GROUP with special guest Ziggy Marley, BOWLING FOR SOUP with TWISTED SISTER's Dee Snider and more. The event was filmed for "Battleground Earth", a reality competition that features Tommy Lee and hip hop superstar Chris "Ludacris" Bridges battling against the toxic forces destroying mother earth as they travel across the country on a 10-episode tour. The series premiered in August and is scheduled to conclude this Sunday.

source :here

look the video here

SLIPKNOT: 'Dead Memories' Clip

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN new songs avaliable

new malm

"Perpetual Flame" track listing:

01. Death Dealer
02. Damnation Game
03. Live to Fight (Another Day)
04. Red Devil
05. Four Horsemen (Of the Apocalypse)
06. Priest of the Unholy
07. Be Careful What You Wish For
08. Caprici Di Diablo
09. Lament
10. Magic City
11. Eleventh Hour
12. Heavy Heart

do you want to listen some of them click here

blind myself cartoon heavy metal video

Blind Myself - Lost In Time

SLIPKNOT, METALLICA, Ozzy Osbourne and Michael Jackson
the track called :"Lost In Time"