Sunday, October 12, 2008

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN new songs avaliable

new malm

"Perpetual Flame" track listing:

01. Death Dealer
02. Damnation Game
03. Live to Fight (Another Day)
04. Red Devil
05. Four Horsemen (Of the Apocalypse)
06. Priest of the Unholy
07. Be Careful What You Wish For
08. Caprici Di Diablo
09. Lament
10. Magic City
11. Eleventh Hour
12. Heavy Heart

do you want to listen some of them click here

blog comments powered by Disqus